header image

Board of Directors


President Jill Lancaster sherwoodswimclub@yahoo.com
First Vice President Lisa Wilcox sherwoodswimclub@yahoo.com
Second Vice President Mike Davis  
Treasurer Mary Ann Anderson  
Facility Lead Mike Davis  
Facility Committee Noah House  
Activities Director Mark Lane  
Facility Committee

Lisa Wilson     

Henry Kyemba




Please consider serving on the Sherwood Swim Club Board of Directors. We have several positions open. If interested, please contact sherwoodswimclub@yahoo.com.